2018 Sweetheart Ball

2018 Sweetheart Ball Important Dates

Download the Save the Date Flyer Here

Download the 2018 Sweetheart Ball Important Dates Here

Sunday, September 10, 2017 Committee Meeting
Sunday, October 22, 2017 Debutante/Parent Informal Meeting and Icebreaker.
4 pm Home or Church Hall TBA
Saturday, November 18, 2017 Kid’s Club Thanksgiving Program 7 am. St Nicholas Cathedral.
Etiquette for Tea 11:30 am Church Hall (Conference room available)
Debutante/Escort Party #1 7pm
Sunday, November 19, 2017 Debutante Presentation Tea
1:30 pm at St. Nicholas
Saturday, December 9, 2017 Kid’s Club Christmas Program
7am at St. Nicholas Cathedral
Etiquette meeting 12 noon Conference room
Saturday, December 16, 2017 Etiquette 10am-12 noon. Lunch.
Fashion Show Rehearsal 1-3pm St. Nicholas Hall
Debutante/Escort Party #2 7pm
 
Saturday, January 13, 2018 Fashion Show Rehearsal St. Nicholas Church Hall
10am-3pm. Lunch Served. (Conference room available)
Saturday, January 20, 2018 Fashion Show/Luncheon
11:30 am Sheraton Universal
Debutante/Escort Party #3 7 pm
Saturday, January 27, 2018 Etiquette for Father-Daughter Luncheon Church Hall.
Saturday, February 10, 2018 Father/Daughter Luncheon 11:30 am Lakeside Country Club
Sunday, February 18, 2018 Debutante/Escort/Parent Social 5:30 pm St. Nicholas Hall
Dance rehearsal.
March TBA Make-up “Morning” Etiquette/ Lunch
Saturday, March 3, 2018 Etiquette/Lunch/Dance Practice with Escorts 10 am Church Hall.
Exclusive Debutante/Escort Party 7pm
Sunday, March 25, 2018 Debutante Coffee Hour/ Divine Liturgy St. Nicholas 8 am
Sweetheart Ball Rehearsal 12:45 pm- 3 pm St. Nicholas Hall
April 2018 TBA Tentative Universal Hilton or St. Nicholas Hall Rehearsal
Saturday, April 14, 2018 56th St. Nicholas Sweetheart Ball
Universal Hilton Hotel
11:30 am Rehearsal
3:00–5:00 pm Deb Family Pictures with Escorts
The Main Event 6 pm-1 am

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial
Facebook
Facebook
Flickr
YouTube

Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home3/nicholas/public_html/wp-content/themes/grandcollege/header.php:5) in /home3/nicholas/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wp-miniaudioplayer/miniAudioPlayer.php on line 266

Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home3/nicholas/public_html/wp-content/themes/grandcollege/header.php:5) in /home3/nicholas/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wp-miniaudioplayer/miniAudioPlayer.php on line 266